Board Of Directors

Timberlane Country Club is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is made up of 15 stock holding members that represent a unique cross section of the membership. Each year 5 positions are elected at the annual business meeting. 

Timberlane Country Club
Board of Directors
Carl Panebiango
Vice President
Chip Rosen
Darrell Hollis
Pepper Scheffler
David Banks
Mitch Boyter
Randy Carr
Lloyd Giardina
Darrell Hollis
Larry Kirchner
Kathy Johnson
Boyd Mothe Jr.
Lyle Panepinto
Ken Sellers
Lee Stansberry